## RAILWAY BOARD CO-OPERATIVE THRIFT & CREDIT SOCIETY LTD.

No. RBCT&CS Ltd./Election (MC)/2013

Vide notice dated 22.02.2013, meeting of the Executive Committee of the Railway Board Co-operative Thrift & Credit Society Ltd. was called on 12.04.2013 for electing the office bearers of the society. In the said meeting the under mentioned members were declared elected:-

Post	Name (S/Shri/Smt)	
President	S. Sridhar	
Vice President	Shiv Shankar	
Executive Members	1 Prem Singh	
	2 Sanjay Anand	
	3 Bhupender Singh	
	4 Karamvir Singh	
	5 Sanjay Manocha	
	6 H K Vashisht	
	7 Priya Gopalkrishnan	
	8 Rakesh Kumar	
	9 Lokender Kumar	
	10 S Banerjee	
	11 H C Banga	
	12 Umesh Kumar Sharma	
	13 Chinta Devi Tanwar	/

Returning Officer Room NO. 445, Rail Bhawan

Dated: 15.04.2013

## Copy to:

- Late

The Secretary, Railway Board (i)

Under Secretary (ERB-I), Railway Board (ii)

Registrar Co-operative Societies, Parliament Street, New Delhi. Notice Board, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor (near Staff Canteen), Rail Bhavan, New Delhi (iii)

(iv) Notice Board, 4th Floor RB CT&C Society Ltd. Rail Bhavan, New Delhi (v) All Swambers, RBSS Group B Officers Association

## RAILWAY BOARD CO-OPERATIVE THRIFT & CREDIT SOCIETY LTD.

No. RBCT&CS Ltd./Election (MC)/2013

Dated: 15.04.2013

Railway Board Co-Operative Thrift & Credit Society Ltd.,

In terms of election conducted vide notice dated 22.02.2013 of the Railway Board Co-operative Thrift & Credit Society Ltd. Following candidates could not secure 1/6<sup>th</sup> of the total votes casted.

Post	Name (S/Shri/Smt)			
President	1.	Mohinder Singh		
	2.	Pappu Singh		
Executive Members	1.	Bhim Singh		
	9.	Mehar Singh		
	12.	Praveen Kumar Gupta		
	17.	Ramesh Chander	•	

(S.K. Singh)
Returning Officer

Room NO. 445, Rail Bhawan

Copy to: